

DELHI PUBLIC SCHOOL VADODARA

LIST OF SCHOOL MANAGING COMMITTEE (LOCAL)

SN	Name	Profession	Position in the Committee
1.	Mr. Rahul Singh	Member DPS Society	Chairman
2.	Mr. A. M. Tiwari	Member DPS Society	Vice Chairman
3.	Mr. Amit Prakash	Businessman	Pro Vice Chairman
4.	Mr. Rakesh Kacker	Member DPS Society	Member
5.	Mr. Azeez Khan Mehdi	Member DPS Society	Member
6.	Ms. Malti Kelkar	Member DPS Society	Member
7.	Mrs. Gayatri Prakash	Educationist	Member
8.	Ms. Deepali Sekhon	Principal, DPS Harni	Member
9.	Mr. R. K. Shakya	Principal Avalon World School Waghodia	Member
10.	Ms. Deepthi Devdathan	Teacher DPS Harni	Parent's Representative
11.	Mr. Rashesh Doshi	Businessman	Parent's Representative
12.	Ms. Archana Jaimini	Teacher DPS Vadodara	Teacher's Representative
13.	Ms. Nili Singh	Teacher DPS Vadodara	Teacher's Representative
14.	Ms. Lata Menon	Headmistress DPS Vadodara	Teacher's Representative
15.	Dr. A. K. Sinha	Principal DPS Vadodara	Secretary/Principal